Euan Sears Ingham-Sears
Euan Sears - Dealer Principal
Sales Team
Tel: 07 572 8260
euan.sears@inghamdriven.nz
Paul Oliver Ingham-Sears
Paul Oliver - After Sales Manager
After Sales Team
Tel: 07 572 8260
paul.oliver@inghamdriven.nz
Jason Smith Ingham-Sears
Jason Smith - Sales Consultant
Sales Team
Tel: 07 925 6111
jason.smith@inghamdriven.nz
Grant McFlinn Ingham-Sears
Jack Sears - Sales Consultant
Sales Team
Tel: 07 925 6112
jack.sears@inghamdriven.nz
Shaun Dimond - After Sales Team
Shaun Dimond - Parts Advisor
After Sales Team
Tel: 07 572 8260
shaun.dimond@inghamdriven.nz
Josie Ball - Ingham-Sears
Josie Ball - Service Advisor

Tel: 07 925 6114
josie.ball@inghamdriven.nz
Tayla Smith Ingham-Sears
Tayla Smith - Receptionist
Support Team
Tel: 07 572 8260
admin@inghamdriven.nz