Mercedes-Benz
Gavin Sebire Ingham-Sears
Gavin Sebire - General Manager
Sales Team
Tel: 07 572 8260
gavin.sebire@inghamdriven.nz
Paul Oliver Ingham-Sears
Paul Oliver - After Sales Manager
After Sales Team
Tel: 07 572 8260
paul.oliver@inghamdriven.nz
Cameron Pearson | Ingham-Sears
Cameron Pearson - Sales Consultant
Sales Team
Tel: 07 925 6112
Mobile: 021 151 0027
cameron.pearson@inghamdriven.nz
Josie Ball - Ingham-Sears
Josie Ball - Service Advisor
After Sales Team
Tel: 07 925 6114
josie.ball@inghamdriven.nz
Scott Bosson - Parts Advisor


scott.bosson@inghamdriven.nz
Celia Anderson Ingham-Sears
Celia Anderson - Receptionist
Support Team
Tel: 07 572 8260
celia.anderson@inghamdriven.nz