Mercedes-Benz
Gavin Sebire Ingham-Sears
Gavin Sebire - General Manager
Sales Team
Tel: 07 572 8260
gavin.sebire@inghamdriven.nz
Colin Bromley - After Sales Manager
Service Team

Mobile: 021 1888304
colin.bromley@inghamdriven.nz
Paul Oliver Ingham-Sears
Paul Oliver - Service Manager
After Sales Team
Tel: 07 572 8260
paul.oliver@inghamdriven.nz
Charaine Hadeed - sales consultant
Sales Team
Tel: 07 925 6112
Mobile: 021 804 073
charaine.hadeed@inghamdriven.nz
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used
Brad Cunninghame - Sales Consultant

Tel: 07 925 6111
Mobile: 021 352 996
brad.cunninghame@inghamdriven.nz
Josie Ball - Ingham-Sears
Josie Ball - Parts Advisor
After Sales Team
Tel: 07 925 6114
josie.ball@inghamdriven.nz
Sue Bromley - Administrator
Support Team
Tel: 07 572 8260
sue.bromley@inghamdriven.nz