Mercedes-Benz
Gavin Sebire Ingham-Sears
Gavin Sebire - General Manager
Sales Team
Tel: 07 572 8260
gavin.sebire@inghamdriven.nz
Paul Oliver Ingham-Sears
Paul Oliver - After Sales Manager
After Sales Team
Tel: 07 572 8260
paul.oliver@inghamdriven.nz
Cameron Pearson | Ingham-Sears
Cameron Pearson - Business Manager & Sales Consultant
Sales Team
Tel: 07 925 6112
Mobile: 021 151 0027
cameron.pearson@inghamdriven.nz
Brad Cunninghame - Sales Consultant

Tel: 07 925 6111
Mobile: 021 352 996
brad.cunninghame@inghamdriven.nz
Josie Ball - Ingham-Sears
Josie Ball - Parts Advisor
After Sales Team
Tel: 07 925 6114
josie.ball@inghamdriven.nz
Sue Bromley - Administrator
Support Team
Tel: 07 572 8260
sue.bromley@inghamdriven.nz